

MEMORANDUM

TO: Chief William Balling, CLEE, 2020-2012 OACP President

FROM: Chief George Kral, CLEE, 2020-2021 OACP 1st Vice President

DATE: September 1, 2020

SUBJECT: Awards Committee Report

This year due to COVID-19, the Awards Committee conducted all of our meetings via email and phone calls. We received high quality nominations and some of the decisions were challenging to say the least. I am proud to present those individuals who were selected by this year's committee members.

Michael J. Kelley Award Winner:

Chief George Kral

Jornd Scholarships Winners:

- 1) Mr. Derek Beal (Chief Vince Beal, Uhrichsville PD)
- 2) Ms. Bailey Hill (Chief Tommy Hill, Ontario PD)

William E. Crosier Distinguished Service Award

No Nominations

OACP Lifetime Achievement Award

No Nominations

Theodore S. Jones Service Award

No Nominations