Thank You!
For a Successful
2017 Chiefs’ In-Service and Annual Conference

Hilton-Downtown Columbus

Please check back for 2018 dates which will be posted here as soon as details are confirmed.


  • Donna Braxton, Annual Conference Director –
  • Monica Miller, Exhibitor Showcase –
  • Jeff Hill, Education Program Director –
  • Renea Collins, CIS-AC Registrations –

Or call 614-761-0330